Contact Us

For membership information, questions and suggestions please send us an Email.  Thank you!

Print this Membership Application and mail it in today!

Title Name
President Bill Skaggs
Vice President Loura Cook
Secretary Sandi Shaw
Treasurer Bob Martin
Tours & Activities Marvin Taylor
Publications Sherry Winkinhofer
Technical Director Walt Jones
Property Director
Membership Liz Blakley
Sunshine/Concerns/Calling Cheryl Taylor
Purchasing Marilyn Griggs
Director John Kunkle
Director Terry Richardson
Public Relations Liz Blakley
Web Guy Dave Telles
Facebook Aficionado Scott Forsen
Send in your Model A Pictures